Grooming By Rose

VERIFIED CUSTOMER REVIEWS
LEAVE A REVIEW

SUBMITTED REVIEWS

Caring Staff

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2021

My dogs love coming to see Miss Rose! All of the staff is loving and caring. They always look so cute when I pick them up. I wouldn’t take them anywhere else.

K. Pence

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2021

I’ve been going to Rose for 10 years and absolutely LOVE the grooming she does for my 2 mini schnauzers, Margarita & Mojito❣❣

K. BALL

Dogs grooming and bath

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2021

I bring both my dogs here and they have always done a good job. The dogs look great and love to run around with the other dogs there.

H. HARTMAN

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

I took my dog here a few weeks ago and it was the first time he’s ever been groomed. He walked right into the salon, no hesitation. He loved the ladies and they loved him. He came out looking so much better than he did when he went in. He even smelt clean! He seemed to have enjoyed it, also. I will definitely be bringing him back!!

A. Johnson

Tired of a half ton job on my dog for the last two years by other groomers

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

What a wonderful job they did on my dog

M. Woodring

Very kind, efficient, and excellent groomers

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2021

My morkie has a difficult time with groomers and other dogs. She is not socialize. She loves going there and we love her cut. They are very patient with her.

J.

Stellar Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2021

I had a very positive experience at Grooming by Rose. I initially called just to see if I could make an appointment to have my Bernese Mountain Dog’s nails trimmed, and the reply surprisingly was “you can bring him right over”. So I did! One of the groomers came out and trimmed his nails right there in front of me and that was important to me because I like to see whats being done, not only to make sure my dog is comfortable but also make sure the person seems to know what they are doing. The result was excellent. She knew what she was doing. Because it went so smoothly, I asked to get him bathed as well. She did a great job. I like that she brought my attention to irritation in his ears and I was able to purchase some medicine right there. I asked if they might put the drops in his ears for me, and she enthusiastically said yes and even offered me to bring him in again over the next couple days of treatment if I am struggling to do it myself. To me, that is going over and above and that is stellar customer service! My dog is my baby and I am an over-protective over-concerned mom and I wouldn’t hesitate to take him to Grooming by Rose again if I am ever back in this area.

N.

I’m so lucky to have found them!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

I brought my 13 year old standard poodle here for a much needed bath and cut. I can’t say enough good things about the care Robin and Rose took with Owen. I highly recommend them. They’re fantastic with animals and fantastic people in general!

K. Vansciver

Great groomer and individual

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Have a blue merel labradoodle 1st generation and she does an excellent job!

. 9915

Amazing groomers!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2021

I had a bad experience with my dog at an unprofessional groomers which made it hard to trust anyone, but let me tell you.. I did not recognize my dog after I picked her up from this groomers. Rose did an outstanding job with her! She transformed her completely, I will never go anywhere else. The ladies there are so professional and caring, I highly recommend this place.

E. Ponce

Wonderful groomers

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2021

Rose and her staff are awesome! Every time I bring my dog she’s greeted with love. Staff is super friendly and Rose is the best. I would recommend bringing your dog or cat here

E.

SHELBY'S SPA

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2021

My baby Shelby is given personal care with the best. I couldn’t ask for more and neither could she.

L. JEWELL

Love and professional care for the pets.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2021

We have been bringing our dog McKenzie to Rose for years. She treats our dog like her own with a lot of love and professional care. We highly recommend her and her staff.

C. Drohan

Opie's First Haircut

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2021

At 5 mos. Opie was a little shabby, and in need of a haircut. This is his first. Miss Rose gave him an appointment right away. I was comfortable leaving him, as Miss Rose and her staff were so kind and professional. When I picked him, he looked so cute!! He had a ” big boy haircut”! I am very pleased, and so is his Daddy. Opie will be back.

D. Chambers

Best grooming session ever experienced

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2021

Friendly, welcoming professional grooming establishment. No kidding, my standard Poodle Luci, never looked so perfectly gorgeous!

M. Ledva

Best Pet Groomer Around - Grooming by Rose!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2021

Robin did an excellent job on making Josie gorgeous again! Josie just overnight had gotten where I couldn’t tell which end I was looking at! Robin to the rescue! All 3 of my fur babies love going to see Rose & her girls. They get so excited when we pull up to the door and they run like crazy to get in and get hugs from Rose and fresh new hairdos from the groomers. The shop is so clean, there’s a big doggie play pen, and I’ve watched the groomers lovingly interact with the doggos while grooming them. I know my kids are safe while in the care of the crew at Grooming By Rose!

C. Cobai

on behalf of Casper & Mocha

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2021

Rose has groomed my dogs since I moved to the beach. FRIENDLY SERVICE AND GREAT GROOMING!!! My dogs always came home happy.

L. bingnear

Won’t Take My Pup Anywhere Else!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2021

My anxiety riddled girl has been to a couple of other groomers who couldn’t manage to do what Rose and her staff have done: put her to ease. Ren loves coming here and you all have managed to make a customer for life. Thank you!

T.

My Golden

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2021

Our Sadie, a Golden retriever, is getting older and I wouldn’t leaver her with just anyone , but I trust Rose and her staff to take good care of her
Just like their own doggies!
Give them a try, you’ll be glad you did!!!

E.

Best groomer

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2021

Rose and her staff are so extremely patient with my very anxious German Shepherd/Lab mix. I have been to several other groomers and have not felt as comfortable with them as I do with Rose and her staff.

K.

Difficult Pups

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2021

This staff is wonderful with caring for my difficult dogs. Highly recommended!

R. Hoffer

Exceptional dog groomer!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2020

I am so happy I stumbled upon Rose and her doggie salon. She obviously loves animals and has fostered and adopted many dogs. Friendly environment and when I picked my baby up I could tell by her behavior she was treated well. She smelled so clean and fresh. I will definitely use again and highly recommend.

J.